Brittany

November 23, 2008

Brittany is a senior! I was in my usual completely random mode and she was along for the ride. She made a great model and laughed with me (out LOUD!), so of course I loved her from the very first throw your head back laugh! This session was full of fantastic light..after having to reschdule the first time due to bad weather I was so excited that it was a gorgegous day! I loved all of her images so much so it was really hard for me to choose my favorites, but here are some….

img_7154blog

img_7095blog

img_7087blog

img_7118blog

img_7100blog

img_7218blogimg_7295blog

img_7329blog

img_7408blog

One Response to “Brittany”

  1. love these. she is a beautiful senior. great work girl. miss you too!

Leave a Reply

