Rachel’s Bridal

November 23, 2008

I very rarely remember to come back after a couple’s wedding and blog the bridal portraits. Usually I just can’t wait to get the wedding images up, that I don’t want to waste anytime posting the bridals. Since we did a bridal gallery for their wedding I had lots and lots retouched already, so I have to share some of them with you. Rachel and Aaron got married last weekend and they had the most beautiful wedding! I can’t wait to post those pictures. But first here are some of Rachel’s bridal portraits. This was actually my first session after the time change and between that and getting down to Houston it totally got dark on us! I had to improvise in with some funky downtown pictures, but it totally works with their style and I loved how they turned out…

First we started with some gorgegous trees (I am in love with big beautiful trees, Conroe just doesn’t have trees like Houston does!)…

img_6721blog

img_6635blog

All of the details of their wedding were very vintage (my kind of girl!), so we had to add some “vintage” to some of the pictures that were displayed at the wedding. The next one was a 16X24 at her wedding…

antiquetreesblog

antique1blog

img_6749blog

img_6790blog

Now for some downtown fun…

img_6844blog

img_6925blog1

img_6989blog

Scroll down to see Brittany’s senior session! Also, keep checking back I have lots of sessions ready to post next! I have been taking some PICTURES, so there will be lots to see!

4 Responses to “Rachel’s Bridal”

  1. heather said

    gosh jamie – these are great! i can’t wait to see the rest of them, along with wedding photos. i LoVe the “vintage style”…

  2. Aaron said

    mind = blown

  3. Jessica P. said

    I want my bridal photos to look just like these.

Leave a Reply

