The Mapston Family

November 24, 2008

We started out at the fire station. Fire stations rock! It is such a huge part of this families life, so I absolutely love that they wanted to do pictures there. I had so much fun with them!  

img_8034blog1

img_8022blog1

img_8003blog

img_8044blog1

img_8109blog1

and of course I have to get the perfect headshot for Christmas card options…

img_7854blog2

img_7882blog

img_7870blog

img_8181blog3

and I love the next one so much…

 

img_8126blog1

4 Responses to “The Mapston Family”

  1. Alisha said

    Such an adorable family! I love that you did some at the fire station!!

  2. Robyn said

    I love the last one!!! So neat that you did the fire station…

  3. oh my goodness they look so great!!!

  4. Deidre Mann said

    Too sweet!

Leave a Reply

