Lacey

December 2, 2008

I did Lacey’s senior pictures a little bit ago. She is so much fun, and she has a precious dog! Her dog’s name is Macy and she didn’t like me very much. I’m told she really only likes her owners, but I got my feelings hurt a little. I am such a dog person and I love when my clients bring them along. Lacey is the editor of the yearbook at Conroe High. I was the photo editor of the yearbook my senior year at Conroe High and I loved it! Here are some of my favorite photos of Lacey…

 

Her eyes are gorgeous!

img_0480blog

img_0514blog

img_0561blog

img_0574blog

img_0633blog

img_0708blog

img_0729blog

One Response to “Lacey”

  1. Heather said

    the second one is my favorite…and yes, i LOVE her eyes! wow! lucky girl.

Leave a Reply

