Jenna

December 9, 2008

STRIKING! I loved photographing Jenna. I met Jenna at Stadium (the student ministry at The Ark) a few years ago and I loved her right from the beginning. She has great style and always looks adorable. On top of that she is so fun and has the best personality! I was so excited that she wanted me to do her senior portraits, because I knew we would have so much fun. I could blog a million, but I finally decided that these were some of my favorites…

img_2101blog

img_2111blog

img_2131blog

img_2310blog

img_2236blog

I found fall colors! You have no idea how happy that makes me…

img_2285blog

img_2211blog

img_2381blog

img_2404blog

img_2447blog

2 Responses to “Jenna”

  1. Jenna said

    Yay! Thank you for doing such a great job! I love them.

  2. Heather said

    gosh, these are great! i LOVE LOVE LOVE the one with the fall leaves, and her in the hat. awesome!!

Leave a Reply

