The Ingraham Family

December 30, 2008

These faces may look familiar to you if you have been following my blog for any length of time. Alisha is one of my very best friends and her daughter Elizabeth is Andee’s BEST friend. Andee adores Elizabeth. Alisha is one of the reasons I can do this business! She is always so willing to help with Andee if I’m ever in a pinch with childcare and need a sitter asap before a shoot. She is my God save a lot! As much as I owe her huge for all of her help she still only got a mini session (literally about 20 minutes) to “just get what we needed” for a cute Christmas card. Luckily Elizabeth is used to me and she did awesome! These are some of my favorites from the shoot…

img_3868blog

img_3823blog

img_3881blog

img_3893blog

img_3873blog

img_3876blog

img_3805blog

img_3803blog

img_3797blog

img_3767blog1

img_3791blog

img_3782blog

img_3923blog

Elizabeth is trying to be like her mommy (You may not have noticed at first glance, but Alisha is pregnant and due in March!)…img_3802blog

And here is their cute Christmas card…

img_7066blog

5 Responses to “The Ingraham Family”

  1. Tiffany said

    JUST BEAUTIFUL:)

  2. WOW…these are GREAT! Can’t believe you only had 20 minutes!!!!!

  3. Alisha said

    Elizabeth’s “belly” shot makes me laugh every time I see it! Thanks Jamie…….you are the VERY best!!

  4. Natalie K said

    I missed that she is preggo! I am due in end of June and she looks FABULOUS!! I saw one of your cards at my friend’s house and WOW it was fabulous!!

Leave a Reply

