Whew!

December 30, 2008

The blog no longer sleeps! I actually quit blogging long before I stopped shooting families this year! I still have lots of cute families to show you! December is a complete blur and it’s almost over! I made SOME Christmas cards this year! Thank you to all of my fantastic clients who decided to use me this Christmas to document this special year in your families life. I was so excited that everyone loved the Christmas cards and wanted them! They were a huge hit. I made just under 30 cards this year!!! That being said I have still not made our card! It will have to be a New Year card. Luckily 2009 will last a little while, so I’m not going to stress about getting those out this week. Here is a little peek at a few of the cards that I made this year….

img_7056blog

img_7051blog

img_7069blog

img_7063blog

img_7067blog

img_7058blog

(the black and whites are looking a little blue in this picture, so just ignore that! It looks normal in person)

One Response to “Whew!”

  1. Crystal said

    These cards are stunning Jamie!!

Leave a Reply

