Reese

January 14, 2009

Remember Katie and Seth?

img_5173blog

Well just before Christmas they weclomed this beautiful little girl into their family. She is so precious! She WOULD NOT sleep for me, she just flat out refused. I think she just didn’t want to miss anything. I think it is safe to say that the baby fever is definitely getting to me. I want one! Look at how cute she is…img_7576blogimg_7523blogimg_7609blog

img_7482blog1

img_7501blog

look at her rolls, so my kind of baby!img_7508blogimg_7636blogimg_7505blogimg_7514blog

img_7566blog

3 Responses to “Reese”

  1. Heather said

    these are sooooo precious!!!

  2. Becky said

    How cute is she? These are adorable, Jamie!

  3. Beth said

    I love the one with the rings on her tiny toes. She’s way too precious. Jamie, you’re the best ever.

Leave a Reply

