Eliana Marie

November 6, 2008

This baby is so special to me! I photographed her delivery which made me one of the very first people to meet her. It was such a neat experience (pictures coming soon!). About a week or so later I went to their house to get some newborn pictures of her. She is just beautiful…

daddycollageblog

img_4422blog

img_4413blog

 

img_2993blog1

I love the next picture of Eliana with her big sister…

img_3007blog

img_4438blog

babypartscollageblog

img_2922blog

3 Responses to “Eliana Marie”

  1. Lynsy Johnson said

    Oh my goodness!! Isn’t she great, I just love them!

  2. Beth said

    Oh my goodness-these pictures are glorious! You have permission to come photograph my babies anytime you want.

  3. marsha said

    wow that is incredible… I just am reminded of how amazing god is when I see her…

Leave a comment